
|
Hello! Wallo! Walking Talking letak link anda yang betul. No Harsh words allowed here. Boleh request Tuto kat sini. Click 'Hantar' sekali sahaja.Big Clap
| People hu doesn't care for others
Why must there always be a HORRIBLE , TERRIBLE , AWFUL , CRAZY , MAD , BARNACLE HEAD person in friendships or relationships?? I would really wanna find out now!!! Just because of this person , my friends & I just CAN'T concentrate on studying and in class... This person has such a HUGE , BIG , LARGE , LASER , CHILI mouth which just can't stop gossiping and complaining about other people!! GOSH , I HATE PPL LIKE DAT!! JUST REALLY REALLY REALLY , FREAKINGLY , SO TRUE HATE PEOPLE LIKE WHAT I JUST WROTE!!! It really annoys me... N " dis person " got the GUTS TO ASK WHOSE MISTAKE IT IS , WHEN IT'S ACTUALLY HER FAULT !!! My God!! And she got the GUTS TO STILL BE INNOCENT , CARING , LOVABLE when I can see THE REAL HER IN HER DARK BLACK EYES!!! Serve her right cuz she tried to take my BFF'S away from me but it became opposite!!! Now , HER BFF's hate her and OFFICIALLY BECAME MINE!! I am really grateful for that :D You wanna know why i wrote all this in red!!!? cuz , I am really furious at this girl now and RED MEANS MAD/ANGRY/FURIOUS AT HER NOW!!! :3 I know why she is being like this , cuz of one hair clip that she is wearing which is very tight and sucked out all her oxygen & SHE CAN'T BREATH & SHE LOST HER MEMORY & BECAME AN IDIOT WHO JUST KNOW HOW TO HURT OTHER PEOPLES FEELINGS & THOUGHTS!!! ( Tasha said dis ) :3 Btw , I know i shouldn't be saying all this stuffs about other people in my blog.. N I know I am gonna have a really bad name of myself NOW!! But I must express my feelings somewhere , so plz try to understand :( Anyway , To people out out there somewhere , plz stop your behavior if you are acting like this or you will regret for the rest of your life , plus it will effect your whole life too!! SO PLZ TRY TO BE A NICE PERSON & DO NOT BREAK SOMEONES HEART!! P/S : I AM SO TALKING ABOUT A GIRL NAMED " NSKBP " RIGHT NOW!! NOT A GUY OK?? |