
|
Hello! Wallo! Walking Talking letak link anda yang betul. No Harsh words allowed here. Boleh request Tuto kat sini. Click 'Hantar' sekali sahaja.Big Clap
| So Random!
Mushi2 people on my website ;) If you're at my blog , do follow... Thnx :D
I guess u guys are wondering what does *mushi2* means rght?? Well , I have a best friend , Natasha @ class 1A6 , SMK Ibrahim.. A6 & A7 learns Japanese.. Cool rght? I thought of entering Japanese class , but I have so much of work to be done!!! Homework , Revision , Studying , Blogging , Facebooking... That's my life!!! As you all can see , I barely have time for myself now since I go back at 5pm EVERY SINGLE DAY!!! Because of Choral Speaking practice.. It can be fun too cha knoww ;) N yeah , Tasha told me that *mushi2* is *hai* in Japanese... N I used to say that word for fun n now I found out it actually has a meaning!! yay2.. :P
You understand what I mean through the picture above????!!!! HUUUUUHHHHH????!!! I AM BORED!!! NOT BORING!! I am never boring ;) *Sigh!* Help me larrrrr , I am sick and tired of my everyday schedule :(
I wanna cry so much!!! My new hobby is : SIT , CRY AND DIE hohohoho :)))
Tell me something I don't know cause I really wanna know!! Anyway , I am in LOVE with Zayn Malik now... OMG!!! He's sooooo HOT!! *wink2* ;)
HOT , right?? ;) Anyway , I was playing this app in facebook "Quizazz".. Nirt told me about it n I got way interested.. It said that my future boyfriend will be "Oliver" ok , one word : YIKES!! And now I am taking another quiz , YOUR DREAM HAIR STYLE and all these nonsense rubbish came out... At seems I am a girl who likes to tie "pony tail" when it's so not true! I like to leave my hair down and let it flowww... ngggeeee ;) And I am a girly girl :P , very kind , social , smart , likes the colour pink , purple , bright colours and pastels , perky , probably likes pop music and POSITIVE! All true... whoooaaaaaa ;)
I am taking another one , What will you look like as a Teenager? And , I got :
Pretty!! You'll be PRETTY!!! ahahahaha ;)))
Next , I took : Why are you still single.. Which I totally am!! And available hohoho :P My answer is : YOU'RE TOO IMMATURE!! You tend to be too silly! Try to be a little more serious around your friends, and your crush. This doesn't mean you can't laugh though! Just don't be overly childish too often... Arrrrgggghh!!! I don't want a boyfriend , I am happy the way I am ok!! Yeah , I admit it that I am way TOO IMMATURE... so??? I am 13 n it's a beginning of entering the life of Teenage Life rght?? Step by step la weeeeyyyhh!!! :'(
Next , : What should your phone signature be?? Answer , You are a loving, sweet, caring person. You love to make people have self confidence and feel good about themselves. And you're always there to talk to people when they have problems. Everyone goes to you when they need support or just need a good laugh. ![]() I'll Always Be Here For You, Pinky Promise♥
Hahahaha , I told u!! I am pretty and I KNOW IT!!! Don't jelez2 ok!! Tip : Don't waste time on jealousy , sometimes you are ahead , sometimes you are behind , the race is long , at the end , IT'S ONLY WITH YOURSELF! :P Berpuisi plak daaahhh... aiyoyoyoyo!! hhahahaha :P
Ok , I guess this is the last : What kind of girl are you? Answer , I am normal, not mean, but not overly nice. Some teachers don't necessarily like me. I sometimes hang out with friends, I dress sort of well, but
not ugly. I get B's and A's for my grades. I am just so . . .
normal. Hahahaha ok , to be honest EVERYONE IS NORMAL!!! duh!! I like this Quizazz app on Facebook... It alwayz compliment meee!!! heeeee~~~~
I guess I'll end my entry here ok?? Next entry will be posted tonight cuz' I am way too BORED!!! pai2!! F.Y.I. , I am a SUPER S-T-A-R ;) *perasan* of cuz la kena perasan!! all girlzz are alwayz perasan ok! n for u tomboys or gothic girls or something , trust me one fine day under the clear sky , shining sun or dark sky under the bright moon... YOU'LL *PERASAN* OF SOMETHING , SOMEONE , SOMEBODY , SOME3!!! oK , TOodLeS!! Pai2.. XOXO :P Over2 heeeeeee~~~~~ ;)
|