Little Paris
Hello! Wallo!

Assalamualikum! Hi I'm little srars from mars. Welcome to My Paris Town.


Entries About Linkies Stuff


Walking Talking

letak link anda yang betul.
No Harsh words allowed here.
Boleh request Tuto kat sini.
Click 'Hantar' sekali sahaja.

Code CBox korang kat SINI!

Big Clap

Template: bodoh bodohh
Basecodes: bundus
Others:   


Spare A Thought For Meow

Hey AGAIN! Did I introduced myself ever since I made this blog in 2011??? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! :P I forgot but I remembered now whoooaaaaa ;) Should I?? Well , I suppose to but don't u guys already know who am I?? No need laaarrr okie dokie??? I am hungry now... I wanna eat candies!!! Get fat!! Sit at home!! And start exercising since I am WAY TOO FAT!!! At least , I got something t do ok! But it's dumb though :P

I am in LOVE!!! At this age I learn how to date and flirt and L to the O to the V to the E , I am talking about love , SO LISTEN TO ME! ;) Ok , *this person* I am in love with is my *kitty* Baby Boy... Stupid rght?? Ok , no actaully!! I am not in LOVE! I hate LOVE IS STUUUUUUUUPPPPPPIIIIIDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!! :P I am boreeeeeeeeeeddddddddddd!!!! I don't even have credit in my HP , I can't even text my cousins or friends... Facebook like rubbish only! So , I was filling n wasting my LIFE with playing *Quizazz* on Facebook.. If you go to my profile , Shya Hasbolah @ hani_ishya@yahoo.com (add me) u'll see many posts about *Quizazz* in my recent activities.. I guess I took almost 100 of them... Why??? Cuz' I AM DAMN FREAKING BOREED!!! 

As you can see , my blogskin is *Forever Young* by One Direction... I am in love with Zayn Malik because that was Quizazz in Facebook said... On the other hand , I am talking on the phone with Nirthya Vasuthevan... She's on her Samsung Galaxy S II while I am on my Sony Ericson Xperia Arc S... I am so bored until I am saying every word that I am typing... Nirt is getting sick and tired of me saying all these rubbish in ssssssllllllloooooooooooowwwwwwwww moooooooootionnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hell Yeah!!!! I am boring and I know it!! 

 

Zayn Malik

Congratulations!-you got ZAYN! ;D hes the one that is slightly weird! ;) (but thats still nothing on Louis! ;D <3) and hes funny! :)

Zayn likes you, because you have a great smile :D he thinks if you have a great smie, it makes everything else worthwhiile! :) <3 also he thinks you're really nice and outgoing, and funny! :D <3

you two met at the beach! :) you were sat there watching the stars on the beach, all alone, when suddenly, you sensed somebody sitting next to you! :) you looked and saw Zayn! :P you smiled at him, and he smiled back! :D <3 you started talking and he seemed to really like you! :D <3 he asked for your number, but then he left to go back to the rest of the band! :) you got a phonecall the next day! you instantly recognised Zayns voice! "vas happenin'?!" he said you laughed "hi Zayn" you replied! ;D you both agreed to meet up at the beach where you first met! :D <3 you started laughing and joking together, then he stopped so he could kiss you! ;) <3 you both fell in love, and stay together forever! :D xxx

you lucky girl! ;) xx

Like I said , I am in love with Zayn Malik because Facebook told me!! SO SWEET AND NICE OF HIM WHEN HE DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT I EXIST OR NOT<><><><>!!~~~~~ * Nirt said "EXACTLY" * Anyway , Zayn Malik and so am I... No wonder Facebook said Zayn Malik is in love with me!!!! Lalalalalalalala weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SO HAPPY!!!  

Nirt said : Strawberries are the only fruits with their seeds on the outside of the fruit... emmm hmmm.. yup..outside f the fruit...ok..owhh u still typing arrr??crazy pnya bdk..so wht did u just typed?are you in Taiping arrr??dey , u writing that on ur blog also??CRRRRAAZZYYY!!! HIHIIHIHIHIHI....plz dont write wht I just said to u on your blog...haaaaiiiiii....byeeeeeee.... i am not saying bye to u , i am saying bye to ur blog...aiyoooo...yg tu je kau la tulis...aiyoooo oh my god why la u??oh yeah , good point..aiyooo tht want also u writing bck arrrr???can u like plz stp blogging on for a minute n start talking to me???

Shya : ok bye , I have to talk to Nirt since she asked me to ok pai2!!! :P


Nirt , I just *Meow* on my blogggg... heeeee~~~ ch-ch-ch check it out!! MEOOOWWWW!!!! 

Shya : MEOOOOOWWWWW!!!
Nirt : Stop saying Meow!!!